Not intentional

I stopped blogging in August. It wasn’t something I planned…I just stopped updating and honestly, I did not miss it. I missed writing a teeny bit, but then I started a different, semi secret blog where I posted some more creative writing. And then that stopped. And I stopped reading blogs. And more or less fell off of cyber world except for using my phone. I even deleted my WordPress app on my phone.

I don’t think I’m going to return to WordPress. If I do feel the need to write, I think that Blogger will be the place I will go. I’m at http://nearlynotthere.blogspot.com/.

I’m really not sure how often I’ll be posting, or what I’ll be posting. I just want to have that space open whenever I feel the need to be creative.

If you’d like to keep in touch with me, please drop me an email at silverneurotic@gmail.com or friend me on Facebook or Twitter.

2 thoughts on “Not intentional

Leave a comment